Dr. Xu Chong
National Institute of Natural Hazards, China
Editorial Team Members:
Dr. Roman Fediuk
Polytechnic Institute, Far Eastern Federal University, Vladivostok, Russian Federation
Dr. Aybige Akinci
Department of Seismology and Tectonophysics, National Institute of Geophysics and Volcanology, Roma, Italy
Dr. Mohamed S. Abdalzaher
Seismology Department, National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics (NRIAG), Helwan, Cairo, Egypt
Dr. Agustin Udías
Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Dr. Ajay P. Singh
National Centre for Seismology, Ministry of Earth Sciences, New Delhi, India
Dr. Imtiyaz Ahmed Parvez
Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research (AcSIR), CSIR Fourth Paradigm Institute, Bangalore, India
Dr. Abdelbaset Abudeif
Faculty of Science, Sohag University, Sohag, Egypt
Dr. Michele Morici
Scuola di Architettura e Design, University of Camerino
Dr. Sherif Beskhyroun
School of Future Environments, Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, New Zeeland
Prof. Ghulam Mohyuddin Sohail
Faculty of Earth Sciences and Engineering, University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore, Pakistan
Prof. Milad Khatib
School of Engineering ,Lebanese International University, Lebanon